Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center

Dentists & Denturists located in Tacoma, WA

15 total reviews

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tricia K.
Submitted 05/15/19
I thought they were all real nice & i had a good visit
EDDIE S.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Val is awesome. Very nice man with a nice bedside manner. He helped me greatly this week. I wasn't one of his patients at the time. I'm actually looking forward next appointment.
Selkie B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Val Charron has an awesome "bedside" manner. He is professional and a perfectionist, which makes having him do my partials/dentures the best choice. He works around the other dental professionals. I have never heard a disparaging word about another dental professional. The staff in the office are always smiling and welcoming. I find it to be a pleasant and positive atmosphere. Keep up the good work! If I had chosen differently in the beginning, I would have had a one stop shop (so to speak).
Mildred C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, willing to listen, straightforward talk.
R. G.
Submitted 02/20/19
I wrote a review about Northwest Dental 3 years ago at the beginning of my experience with them, which was excellent. I had a permanent implant supported partial made and I love it. I have an implant supported lower partial which is fantastic. I’ve also needed cavities filled and cosmetic restoration done. Val has treated me with compassion and a sense of humor. Debby is great and both dentists have helped me through my dental anxiety. Two years ago I moved to the Midwest and still come back to have all of my dental work here. I won’t go anywhere else. It’s a hefty endorsement, but seriously. It’s true.
Doloras R.
Submitted 12/16/18
I have used these services on 2 occasions and are so pleased with service, charges, comfort with everyone in this office. An A+ is warranted! The outcome is very good. Thank You
Connie C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr.Cooper and his team Put you at ease from your 1st. visit. And you will receive the very best care Possible. I recommend him to anyone who is dealing with a urology problem.
Connie C.
Submitted 10/28/18
Recommend by my daughter, have been more than pleased with the treatment I received and the quality of my dentures. It has taken several visits to get the correct fit but they are happy to fit them until the fit is right. I will recommend them and will return for any other problems I might have! Thanks Megan and Val
Donnie R.
Submitted 09/13/18
I just wanted to say thanks to Megan and Val for the extra help given to me, I am truly grateful. Thank you two so much.
John R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great experience!
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/05/18
I have to say this office is great! Customer service is excellent and the dentist and denturist are awesome! Recommend to all.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very friendly staff and the Denturists are excellent! Highly recommend! Very pleasant experience.
Earl S.
Submitted 04/01/18
So far it was great. Went in for a consultation and now waiting on insurance approval.
Doug E.
Submitted 03/22/18
The staff seem knowledgeable and experienced in their field.
Esprit A.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Brandon and his staff were warm, professional and welcoming. This was my first visit to a dentist's office on the West Coast, and I can say for sure that I'll be back (: