Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center

Dentists & Denturists located in Tacoma, WA

18 total reviews

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Ex excellent patient, care very calming. He was very transparent with my treatment.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I met with val and he was so nice, he is willing to work with me to get me all fixed up. It was a great experience and look forward to getting my teeth taken care of
John W.
Submitted 06/11/19
My first appointment was just wonderful! From the very courteous and professional reception for appointments are the highly qualified dental professionals with many years of experience. The dental office maintains state of the art technology for upscaled diagnostics and treatments. Additionally to today’s initial exam, will be further diagnostics, and a treatments plan set to be completed. I feel confident in there services I found today. Moving to a new city means establishing myself with the best and trusted dental services. That’s extremely important.
Tricia K.
Submitted 05/15/19
I thought they were all real nice & i had a good visit
EDDIE S.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Val is awesome. Very nice man with a nice bedside manner. He helped me greatly this week. I wasn't one of his patients at the time. I'm actually looking forward next appointment.
Selkie B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Val Charron has an awesome "bedside" manner. He is professional and a perfectionist, which makes having him do my partials/dentures the best choice. He works around the other dental professionals. I have never heard a disparaging word about another dental professional. The staff in the office are always smiling and welcoming. I find it to be a pleasant and positive atmosphere. Keep up the good work! If I had chosen differently in the beginning, I would have had a one stop shop (so to speak).
Mildred C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, willing to listen, straightforward talk.
R. G.
Submitted 02/20/19
I wrote a review about Northwest Dental 3 years ago at the beginning of my experience with them, which was excellent. I had a permanent implant supported partial made and I love it. I have an implant supported lower partial which is fantastic. I’ve also needed cavities filled and cosmetic restoration done. Val has treated me with compassion and a sense of humor. Debby is great and both dentists have helped me through my dental anxiety. Two years ago I moved to the Midwest and still come back to have all of my dental work here. I won’t go anywhere else. It’s a hefty endorsement, but seriously. It’s true.
Doloras R.
Submitted 12/16/18
I have used these services on 2 occasions and are so pleased with service, charges, comfort with everyone in this office. An A+ is warranted! The outcome is very good. Thank You
Connie C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr.Cooper and his team Put you at ease from your 1st. visit. And you will receive the very best care Possible. I recommend him to anyone who is dealing with a urology problem.
Connie C.
Submitted 10/28/18
Recommend by my daughter, have been more than pleased with the treatment I received and the quality of my dentures. It has taken several visits to get the correct fit but they are happy to fit them until the fit is right. I will recommend them and will return for any other problems I might have! Thanks Megan and Val
Donnie R.
Submitted 09/13/18
I just wanted to say thanks to Megan and Val for the extra help given to me, I am truly grateful. Thank you two so much.
John R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great experience!
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/05/18
I have to say this office is great! Customer service is excellent and the dentist and denturist are awesome! Recommend to all.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very friendly staff and the Denturists are excellent! Highly recommend! Very pleasant experience.
Earl S.
Submitted 04/01/18
So far it was great. Went in for a consultation and now waiting on insurance approval.
Doug E.
Submitted 03/22/18
The staff seem knowledgeable and experienced in their field.
Esprit A.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Brandon and his staff were warm, professional and welcoming. This was my first visit to a dentist's office on the West Coast, and I can say for sure that I'll be back (: