Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center

Dentists & Denturists located in Tacoma, WA

32 total reviews

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramonia G.
Submitted 11/27/20
Timely and efficient.
Candiance P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr.Megan listened to my needs and really cared about what I was looking for and did everything in her power to make it happen... I couldn't be happier... Thanks again Megan your the best!!!
Kim B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very friendly, So happy I came to Northwest Dental for my teeth.
Liz S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always the best!
Carmaye B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent!!
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very knowledgeable and awesome customer service..
Candiance P.
Submitted 06/28/20
My visit was amazing... Megan is Awesome! She had my pre dentures (before baking them) ready for me... They looked like exactly what her and I came up with. They fit great. The color is a2 it looked a little darker than the sample I saw but I'm sure after they are baked idk the term lol. They will look lighter. Thank you Megan and a thank you to Val for being so thoughtful and helpful... I will recommend them to all my friends that have not gone down this road yet.. I'm very happy...
Tanya L.
Submitted 03/18/20
These guys are amazing! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Kellie S.
Submitted 03/18/20
The entire staff is amazing. They made me feel comfortable and we're very helpful.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 12/10/19
High quality denture care.
Wesley E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great staff. I am excited for what's ahead.
Vickie S.
Submitted 11/20/19
People are very friendly and helpful make you feel very comfortable I am very pleased with their services
Manuel M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always a great experience at this clinic. Dr. Martin dealt w/ my situation quickly & w/ great care. I feel comfortable at this clinic & w/ the talented team they’ve got.
Emma W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Minimal wait time and the dentist explained everything so thoroughly. Definitely glad to be working with them!
Audrey S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Ex excellent patient, care very calming. He was very transparent with my treatment.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I met with val and he was so nice, he is willing to work with me to get me all fixed up. It was a great experience and look forward to getting my teeth taken care of
John W.
Submitted 06/11/19
My first appointment was just wonderful! From the very courteous and professional reception for appointments are the highly qualified dental professionals with many years of experience. The dental office maintains state of the art technology for upscaled diagnostics and treatments. Additionally to today’s initial exam, will be further diagnostics, and a treatments plan set to be completed. I feel confident in there services I found today. Moving to a new city means establishing myself with the best and trusted dental services. That’s extremely important.
Tricia K.
Submitted 05/15/19
I thought they were all real nice & i had a good visit
EDDIE S.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Val is awesome. Very nice man with a nice bedside manner. He helped me greatly this week. I wasn't one of his patients at the time. I'm actually looking forward next appointment.
Selkie B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Val Charron has an awesome "bedside" manner. He is professional and a perfectionist, which makes having him do my partials/dentures the best choice. He works around the other dental professionals. I have never heard a disparaging word about another dental professional. The staff in the office are always smiling and welcoming. I find it to be a pleasant and positive atmosphere. Keep up the good work! If I had chosen differently in the beginning, I would have had a one stop shop (so to speak).