Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center

Dentists & Denturists located in Tacoma, WA

36 total reviews

Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Dental Services & Denture Implant Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana V.
Submitted 11/22/21
Northwest Dental Services is the BEST place ever!!! My first visit to NW Dental was 4 years ago to get a new lower denture to my 6 remaining teeth. Dr. Val Charron is a highly-skilled denturist, who demonstrates exceptional patient care by taking his time for explaining of each detail of the procedure that I underwent, from listening carefully to all my questions/concerns to a dental model to make sure that my new custom-made denture will fit 100% to the mouth and match with my natural gum and tooth color. As the result, my lower denture has been fitted perfectly to my lower gum in just one visit - exceeded all my expectations!!! Last week, I visited the clinic by reason of my lower denture pink base restoration after 4 years of comfortable wearing. The front desk staff was very pleasant and competent and made me feel right at home immediately when I walked in the door. Everything was on time and it was an extremely professionally run office. Dr. Vallan took care of me immediately. My lower denture was repaired in 2 hours with no charge as my insurance didn't cover this service. Thanks to Dr. Vallan, I saved hundreds of dollars I didn't have. Dr. Vallan Charron is a godsend to me and his clinic in overall. If I could give 10+ stars, I would!!!!! This place is amazing! I highly recommend a visit.
Martha Y.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very professional and friendly service, thank you so much.
Ken G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Val is quite personable and all the staff are polite and efficient.
BEATRIX S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great staff! Dr. Martin made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Ramonia G.
Submitted 11/27/20
Timely and efficient.
Candiance P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr.Megan listened to my needs and really cared about what I was looking for and did everything in her power to make it happen... I couldn't be happier... Thanks again Megan your the best!!!
Kim B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very friendly, So happy I came to Northwest Dental for my teeth.
Liz S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always the best!
Carmaye B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent!!
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very knowledgeable and awesome customer service..
Candiance P.
Submitted 06/28/20
My visit was amazing... Megan is Awesome! She had my pre dentures (before baking them) ready for me... They looked like exactly what her and I came up with. They fit great. The color is a2 it looked a little darker than the sample I saw but I'm sure after they are baked idk the term lol. They will look lighter. Thank you Megan and a thank you to Val for being so thoughtful and helpful... I will recommend them to all my friends that have not gone down this road yet.. I'm very happy...
Tanya L.
Submitted 03/18/20
These guys are amazing! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Kellie S.
Submitted 03/18/20
The entire staff is amazing. They made me feel comfortable and we're very helpful.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 12/10/19
High quality denture care.
Wesley E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great staff. I am excited for what's ahead.
Vickie S.
Submitted 11/20/19
People are very friendly and helpful make you feel very comfortable I am very pleased with their services
Manuel M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always a great experience at this clinic. Dr. Martin dealt w/ my situation quickly & w/ great care. I feel comfortable at this clinic & w/ the talented team they’ve got.
Emma W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Minimal wait time and the dentist explained everything so thoroughly. Definitely glad to be working with them!
Audrey S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Ex excellent patient, care very calming. He was very transparent with my treatment.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I met with val and he was so nice, he is willing to work with me to get me all fixed up. It was a great experience and look forward to getting my teeth taken care of